Autumn Term 2021

Autumn 1:    Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Thursday 21st October 2021

Half Term:     Monday 25th  October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn 2:    Monday 1st November 2021 – Thursday 16th December 2021

School Holiday:  Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Spring 1:      Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term:     Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Spring 2:      Monday 21st February 2022 – Thursday 31st March 2022

School Holiday:  Monday 4th April 2022 - Monday 18th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Summer 1:   Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022   

Half Term:     Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer 2:   Monday 6th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

 

INSET Days (No School for Pupils)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Friday 1st April 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

© Copyright 2019–2021 St Ignatius Catholic Primary School