CJ Bonner

Head Teacher

Ms Curran

Assistant Head Teacher

K Taylor

Assistant Head Teacher

Miss Allen

Nursery Teacher

Miss Haddon

Reception teacher

Mrs Foster

Reception teacher

Miss Harte

Year 1 teacher

Mrs Walker

Year 1 teacher

Miss Barlow

Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Lopez

Year 2 teacher

Miss Hajiloizis

Year 3 Teacher

Miss Walsh

Year 3 Teacher

Mr Rutherford

Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Celliers

Year 4 Teacher

Miss Demetriou

Year 5 teacher

Year 5 teacher

Miss Quinn

Mr Masterson

Year 6 Teacher

Mr Whyman

Year 6 Teacher

Staff Structure 2018/2019

Board of Governors

Mrs L Keever Chair
Mr A Dickson Vice Chair
Mrs B Mahoney Foundation Gov
Mrs G Warrington Foundation Gov
 Mrs J Ugoagu Foundation Gov
Mr O Hall Parent Governor
Ms D Kalisz Parent Governor
Father Andrew Governor
Dr J Anani Foundation Gov

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

CJ Bonner Head Teacher
V Curran Assistant Head Teacher, Inclusion Manager / SENCo, Assessment Coordinator
K Taylor Assistant Head Teacher,  Teaching and Learning

Extended Leadership Team (ELT)

CJ Bonner HeadTeacher
V Curran Assistant Head Teacher
K Taylor Assistant Head Teacher
S Allan ( EYFS) Achievement Team Leaders

Safeguarding responsibilities

CJ Bonner Designated CPO
V Curran Deputy CPO
J Coffey Health & Safety Officer
C Camps Senior First Aider

Core Subject Post holders

K Taylor English
M Whyman Maths
C J Bonner Science

Other Areas of responsibility ‘Team around the Topic’

K Taylor Curriculum Co-ordinator
B Chrome Music
N Walsh History/Art
M Barlow Geog/CLS
J  Henry PE
C Hammond MFL (Spanish)
L Demetriou SMSC
S Hajiloizis Learning Environment

Inclusion Team

V Curran Inclusion Manager
A Farrell Deputy SENCo
J Henr InclusionMentor
R Koranteng Support Teacher
Madeehah Qureshi  Educational Psychologist
I Nicholson EWO
E Mc Auley Autism Team
K Costelloe Language Teacher
K Shipton Speech Therapist
F Mulwemi Visual Resourcing
 F Austin Play Therapist

Class Teachers

S Allan Nursery
D Foster Reception
J Haddon Reception
E Harte Year 1
C Walker Year 1
M Barlow Year 2
K Lopez Year 2
N Walsh Year 3
S Hajiloizis Year 3
W  Celliers Year 4
P Rutherford Year 4
R Quinn Year 5
L Demitrou Year 5
M Masterson Year 6
M Whyman Year 6

Support Staff

S  Urrea Nursery
J Dorza (NN) Nursery
M  Kissias (NN) Reception
V Osei (NN) Reception
A  Quintero Year 1
U Niemyjska Year 1
K  Kolowa Year 2
M D’Mello Year 2
G Morales Year 3
H  Fotso Year 3
A Grono Year 3
R Emin Year 4
P Namakula Year 4
R Kaur Year 4
H Fotso Year 5
P Namakula Year 5
R Rodgers Year 5
R Da Costa Year 6
P Namakula Year 6
B Crome Year 6

Administration Team

M Hibbert Senior Administrator
A Jacobs Administrator
C Camps Administrator
A  Grono Learning Environment


S Ridge Senior SMSA
M Beerjeraz SMSA
R Theodore SMSA
P Rodriques SMSA
M  Kaur SMSA
D  Dean SMSA
A Darkowaa SMSA
C  Camps SMSA

Kitchen Staff

A  Sackey Head Cook
H  Zachara Cook
Cleaning Staff
Abdel Site Manager
L Douglas Cleaner
SOS Staff Cleaners


© Copyright 2019 St Ignatius Catholic Primary School